• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

FME Workroom Helpers

Aug 20, 2019 - Dec 18, 2019

Flower Mound Elementary

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, November 4, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, November 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, November 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, November 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, December 2, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, December 9, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, December 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 Start: 8:00 AM End: 11:00 AM
21
22 Start: 8:00 AM End: 11:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27 Start: 8:00 AM End: 11:00 AM
28
29 Start: 8:00 AM End: 11:00 AM
30
31